YouTube – Sólo Israel.

YouTube – S�lo Israel.

3 comentarios

  1. Yedida´s video is really moving. I do not mind saying I have cried while watching it. I do care about Jewish blood. I do care about Gilad Shalit.
    Shalom alechem!
    Maria

    Me gusta

  2. Dear Maria, your comments are always moving and I follow them with great pleasure although I hardly find time to reply. Feel comfortable to contact me any time. Love.

    Me gusta

  3. Dear Silvia, todá rabá for your answer.
    Could you do me two favours, bevakashá:
    1. I would like to give a little money to help Yad Vashem but I am not used to sending money via the net. Is there another possibility , such as a postal order or whatever?
    2. I am doing a personal research about David Berger. How could I know there are some relatives ( maybe a brother´s sons or daughters) to send them my condolences and tell them I do remember him.
    I know that perhaps it is something symbolic among the SIX MILLION people exterminated during the Shoáh but it would be very important for me. Perhaps it could be good for them too.
    I pray almost every day with the hope that Gilad can be soon liberated.
    Shalom!
    María

    Me gusta

Responder

